Just Photoshop it.

Photoshop.  It’s not just a noun, my friends.  It’s also verb.

And oh, what an action-packed part of speech it is.

This nine-letter, digital gem can erase zits, turn a mountain into a mole hill and even make Kathy Griffin look like Gisele Bundchen. Metaphorically speaking, of course.  The Brazilian supermodel isn’t exactly a shining pillar of beauty after her Super Bowl outburst.

But I digress.

Tonight, I took the Photoshop powerhouse for a test drive on some of my images from Christmas and a recent trip to New York City.  I haven’t even skimmed the surface of what this hot rod program can do, but I’m hoping this is the start of wonderful things to come.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m off to photoshop myself out of that bolo tie I wore to senior homecoming.


Leave a Reply

